• Silas Simatwo
    Silas Simatwo Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Elizabeth Koskei
    Elizabeth Koskei Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • CPA Raymond Nyamweya
    CPA Raymond Nyamweya Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee
  • CPA Steve Otieno
    CPA Steve Otieno Chairman of the Credit and Investment Committee
  • Valerie Onyango Kizito
    Valerie Onyango Kizito Chairperson ICT Committee
  • Prof. Peter John Opio (Ugandan)
    Prof. Peter John Opio (Ugandan) Board Member
  • Risto Sievert (German)
    Risto Sievert (German) Board Member
  • Linus Kipngetich
    Linus Kipngetich Board Member
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt